i-G.ZIGFRIED

Clan Application: ZIGFRIED

1. Name: Frederic
  2. Age: 47
  3. InGame name: ZIGFRIED
  4. GUID: 86ef4302
  5. Past/Current clans: None
  6. References: iG-Jazz, Red Rose, iG-Lucky (I think most admins know me)
  7. Something Interesting About Yourself/ Hobbies: As I mentioned in my 'Introduce yourself' post, i'm really passionate about music, more specifically guitars. Played drums for a long time but for the past 7-8 years i've been focused only on the guitar. I've been playing with the same bunch of guys for over 2 years and it's the most fun i've had in a musical project. You can check our last gig back in may here. Latest acquisition was a Harmony Meteor guitar from 1958, definitely the oldest guitar I've ever had and one of the most satisfying purchases i've made.
  8. Reason for Wanting to Join: I've been playing this server for a few years now and for a long time i've been a mostly passive player in terms of reporting hackers. Recently though, after figuring out what I was doing wrong with the recording/playback of demos (thanks Rose), I've been on a mission to record and report every single hacker I come across. I think the community has a great bunch of people and I want to do my part to keep it alive with players who respect the rules and come to have a good time. 
  9. Games Applying for: COD4

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

2 hours ago, i-G.Sitting Duck said:

-1 for drinking rubbish beer.

absolutely agree! ? 

@ZIGFRIED thanks for your application 
we have played with each other many times, although you may not have known it ... but if you decide to keep shooting me all time,  I will pull my   +1  back for you!

Edited by i-G.Leon
  • Like 2

On 12/15/2019 at 7:05 PM, i-G.Charlie said:

+1 for the application

-1 for the annoying overuse of vip nades...

So what would be an appropriate use of VIP nades? I'm curious

• Haha 1