lisa

I got banned for nth.. "Lisa"

I was playing normally, then got banned by "ozzy" or i don't know, for wallhacking which I've never used, I've been playing COD4 for over 9 years, and on the Ninja server for Over 3 years. I want the ban to be appealed.

Hi @lisa.

First of all, please stop spamming me with PM´s and on my profile with questions that should be posted into this section.

Then to the ban.

Yes, i banned you after recording you, and i suspect you of using wallhack.
Demo is uploaded now, and you can also see it here: Lisa.dm_1

Bottom line, you se players that others can´t see, and i am not(!) talking about spawnpoints.
You see, normally i would not use the "Killhouse"- map as evidence, but after watching and recording you most of that round i was convinced the amount of kills you had trough walls (i remind you i am not talking about spawn points), were so high that i decided to go ahead and ban.

However, if this ban ends up with being unrightfully, i apologize, and you will be let back in - but not before other admins have seen the demo.

Feel free to watch the demo yourself and explain your kills.

well I'll Explain, through out the time I played this game, specially Your server, I've developed a lot of skill, combining my aim, the radar and the killcam, plus the sounds, and the line of fire "bullets line and where did they come from" and muzzle flash, and spawn trapping, I'm able to locate people easily, Tbh with you, I have never cheated, and I stand by my words, because I have nothing to gain from ruining other peoples game by cheating, I'm trying to enjoy it, so please reconsider, its been more than 3 years on this server.

I have seen the demo myself now (again), but i slow motion, and to be honest, i may ask for this ban to be lifted, but before i do that i would like for you to answer me this (click on each question for reference):

1. How did you see this guy?